Want to browse our collections? Visit lib.ugent.be

Opening hours

Boekentoren Info Point and Check-out Desk
Rozier 9
9000 Ghent

Monday Jun 24, 2024 08:00-22:00
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 08:00-22:00
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024 08:00-22:00
Thursday Jun 27, 2024 08:00-22:00
Friday Jun 28, 2024 08:00-22:00
Saturday Jun 29, 2024 09:00-18:00
Sunday Jun 30, 2024 09:00-18:00
Monday Jul 1, 2024 08:00-17:00
Tuesday Jul 2, 2024 Closed
Wednesday Jul 3, 2024 08:00-17:00
Thursday Jul 4, 2024 08:00-17:00
Friday Jul 5, 2024 08:00-17:00
Saturday Jul 6, 2024 Closed
Sunday Jul 7, 2024 Closed
Monday Jul 8, 2024 08:00-17:00
Tuesday Jul 9, 2024 08:00-17:00
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024 08:00-17:00
Thursday Jul 11, 2024 Closed
Friday Jul 12, 2024 08:00-17:00
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 Closed
Sunday Jul 14, 2024 Closed
Monday Jul 15, 2024 08:00-17:00
Tuesday Jul 16, 2024 08:00-17:00
Wednesday Jul 17, 2024 08:00-17:00
Thursday Jul 18, 2024 08:00-17:00
Friday Jul 19, 2024 08:00-17:00
Saturday Jul 20, 2024 Closed
Sunday Jul 21, 2024 Closed
Monday Jul 22, 2024 Closed
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024 Closed
Wednesday Jul 24, 2024 Closed
Thursday Jul 25, 2024 Closed
Friday Jul 26, 2024 Closed
Saturday Jul 27, 2024 Closed
Sunday Jul 28, 2024 Closed
Monday Jul 29, 2024 08:00-17:00
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024 08:00-17:00
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024 08:00-17:00
Thursday Aug 1, 2024 08:00-17:00
Friday Aug 2, 2024 08:00-17:00
Saturday Aug 3, 2024 Closed
Sunday Aug 4, 2024 Closed